Committee Choices & Senior Roles 2025-2026

Town Mayor – Cllr John Roberts Leader – Cllr Andy Snape	Deputy Town Mayor – Cllr Martin Platt Deputy Leader – Cllr Ian Blazeby
Committee	Members
Community Services 8 Members	 Cllr Thompson – Chairman Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Toinko Cllr Platt Cllr Earles Cllr Harald Cllr Bandy Cllr Crawford
Business Improvement & Development Board 6 Members	 Cllr Snape - Chairman Cllr Blazeby Cllr Patterson Cllr Hodges Cllr Parsons Cllr Thompson
Planning Improvement Working Group 6 Members	 Cllr Hodges - Chairman Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Earles Cllr Platt Cllr Crawford Cllr Patterson
HR 5 Members	 Cllr Roberts - Chairman Cllr Snape Cllr Parsons Cllr Blazeby Cllr Harald
Finance and General Purposes 5 Members	 Cllr Parsons - Chairman Cllr Harald Cllr Snape Cllr Blazeby Cllr Roberts
Appeals 5 Members	 Cllr Toinko - Chairman Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Thompson Cllr Earles Cllr Hodges

	Members
Police Priority Setting Representative	Cllr Wilsmore
	Sub: Cllr Roberts
Flitwick Village Hall Management	Cllr Bandy
Committee Representative	Sub: Cllr Platt
Planning Improvement Representative to	Cllr Platt
attend CBC DMC Meetings	Sub: Vacancy
Patient Group Representative (Flitwick	Cllr Hodges
Surgery)	Sub: Cllr Crawford