## **Committee Choices & Senior Roles 2024-2025**

Town Mayor – Cllr John Roberts Leader – Cllr Andy Snape Deputy Town Mayor – Cllr Martin Platt Deputy Leader – Cllr Ian Blazeby

Committee	Members
Community Services	
8 Members	<ol> <li>Cllr Thompson – Chairman</li> <li>Cllr Wilsmore</li> <li>Cllr Toinko</li> <li>Cllr Platt</li> <li>Cllr Earles</li> <li>Cllr Harald</li> <li>Vacant</li> <li>Vacant</li> </ol>
Environmental Working Group	o. vacant
8 Members	<ol> <li>Cllr Toinko – Chairman</li> <li>Cllr Wilsmore</li> <li>Cllr Thompson</li> <li>Cllr Platt</li> <li>Vacant</li> <li>Vacant</li> <li>Vacant</li> <li>Vacant</li> <li>Vacant</li> </ol>
Business Improvement & Development	Cllr Blazeby - Chairman
Board 6 Members	<ol> <li>Cllr Snape</li> <li>Cllr Hodges</li> <li>Cllr Roberts</li> <li>Cllr Parsons</li> <li>Vacant</li> </ol>
Planning Improvement Working Group	o. vacant
6 Members	<ol> <li>Cllr Hodges - Chairman</li> <li>Cllr Wilsmore</li> <li>Cllr Harald</li> <li>Cllr Platt</li> <li>Vacant</li> <li>Vacant</li> </ol>
HR 5 Members	<ol> <li>Cllr Snape - Chairman</li> <li>Cllr Roberts</li> <li>Cllr Parsons</li> <li>Cllr Blazeby</li> <li>Cllr Harald</li> </ol>
Finance and General Purposes 5 Members	<ol> <li>Cllr Parsons - Chairman</li> <li>Cllr Snape</li> <li>Cllr Blazeby</li> <li>Cllr Roberts</li> <li>Cllr Harald</li> </ol>
Appeals 5 Members	<ol> <li>Cllr Thompson - Chairman</li> <li>Cllr Wilsmore</li> <li>Cllr Toinko</li> <li>Vacant</li> <li>Vacant</li> </ol>

	Members
Police Priority Setting Representative	Cllr Wilsmore
Flitwick Village Hall Management Committee Representative	Cllr Blazeby Sub: Cllr Thompson
Planning Improvement Representative to attend CBC DMC Meetings	Sub: Cllr Wilsmore
Patient Group Representative (Flitwick Surgery)	Cllr Hodges Sub: Cllr Wilsmore
Beds Association of Town & Parish Councils Country - Committee Member 4-year term	Clir Platt

Allotment Working Group – Cllr Platt, Cllr Thompson

Public Art Working Group – Cllr Wilsmore, Cllr Platt, Cllr Thompson

Nature Park Working Group – Cllr Wilsmore, Cllr Toinko, Cllr Thompson