Committee Choices & Senior Roles 2023-2024

Town Mayor – Cllr Andy Snape

Deputy Town Mayor – Cllr John Roberts

Committee	Members
Community Services 8 Members	 Cllr Thompson - Chairman Cllr Platt Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Connell Cllr Toinko Cllr Gleave Cllr Livens
Environmental Working Group 8 Members	 Cllr Toinko – Chairman Cllr Gleave Cllr Platt Cllr Blazeby Cllr Wilsmore Vacant Vacant Vacant
Business Improvement & Development Board 7 Members	 Cllr Blazeby - Chairman Cllr Snape Cllr Hodges Cllr Roberts Cllr Harald Cllr Parsons Cllr Patterson
Planning Improvement Working Group 6 Members	 Cllr Platt Cllr Hodges Cllr Harald Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Gleave Vacant
HR 5 Members	 Cllr Roberts Cllr Snape Cllr Blazeby Vacant
Finance Scrutiny Working Group 4 Members	 Cllr Parsons Cllr Snape Cllr Blazeby Cllr Roberts
Appeals 5 Members	 Cllr Thompson Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Gleave Cllr Toinko Cllr Harald

	Members
Joint Committee 3 Members – Town Mayor, Deputy Town Mayor +1 other	 Cllr Snape Cllr Robers Cllr Gleave
Police Priority Setting Representative	Cllr Wilsmore Sub: Cllr Patterson
Flitwick Village Hall Management Committee Representative	Cllr Blazeby Sub: Cllr Roberts
Planning Improvement Representative to attend CBC DMC Meetings	Cllr Gleave Sub: Cllr Wilsmore
Patient Group Representative (Flitwick Surgery)	Cllr Thompson Sub: Cllr Roberts
Beds Association of Town & Parish Councils Country - Committee Member 4-year term	Cllr Platt

Allotment Working Group – Cllr Platt, Vacant, Vacant

Public Art Working Group – Vacant, Cllr Thompson, Cllr Platt

Nature Park Working Group – Cllr Toinko, Cllr Wilsmore, Cllr Thompson