Committee Choices 2021-2022

Agreed at Annual Statutory Meeting 18.5.21

Town Council (17)	Business Services (8)	Community Services (8)	Planning Services (8)	Corporate Services (6)	Personnel (5)	Appeals (5)
<u>Mayor:</u>	<u>Chair:</u>	<u>Chair:</u>	<u>Chair:</u>	<u>Chair:</u>	<u>Chair:</u>	<u>Chair:</u>
Cllr A Snape	Cllr A Snape	Cllr C Thompson	Cllr P Dodds	Cllr I Blazeby	Cllr K Badham	Cllr J Roberts
Deputy Mayor:	<u>Vice Chair:</u>	<u>Vice Chair:</u>	Vice Chair:	Vice Chair:	<u>Vice Chair:</u>	<u>Vice Chair:</u>
Cllr J Dann	Cllr I Blazeby	Cllr D Toinko	Cllr J Gleave	Cllr J Roberts	Cllr J Dann	Cllr D Toinko
Cllr P Dodds Cllr A Lutley Cllr J Roberts Cllr I Blazeby Cllr G Mackey Cllr M Platt Cllr D Toinko Cllr M Williams Cllr P Earles Cllr K Badham Cllr C Thompson Cllr J Gleave Cllr R Shaw Cllr H Hodges Cllr A Chacko	Committee Member: Cllr A Snape/ Cllr G Mackey Cllr A Lutley Cllr J Gleave Cllr K Badham Cllr M Williams Cllr P Earles	Committee Member: CIIr D Toinko CIIr J Dann CIIr A Lutley CIIr K Badham CIIr A Chacko CIIr M Platt CIIr P Earles	Committee Member: Cllr M Platt Cllr J Roberts Cllr P Earles Cllr R Shaw Cllr H Hodges Cllr A Chacko	Committee Member: Cllr C Thompson Cllr D Toinko Cllr R Shaw Cllr H Hodges	Committee Members: CIIr A Snape CIIr C Thompson CIIr I Blazeby	Committee Member: CIIr G Mackey CIIr J Gleave CIIr H Hodges

Committee Choices 2021-2022

Agreed at Annual Statutory Meeting 18.5.21

Allotment Committee: Cllr A Lutley, Cllr M Platt, Cllr P Earles + 1 vacancy

Carnival Committee: Cllr C Thompson, Cllr M Platt, Cllr M Williams, Cllr P Earles

Representatives on Outside Bodies:

Highways (from Planning): Cllr J Gleave, Cllr M Platt, Cllr P Dodds

Cllr R Shaw - Sub

Village Hall Management Committee: Cllr J Dann

Cllr P Earles - Sub

CBC Planning/ DMC: Cllr J Gleave

Cllr P Dodds - Sub

Patient Group (Flitwick Surgery): Cllr J Roberts

Cllr P Dodds – Sub

Police Priority Setting: Cllr Williams

Cllr Roberts - Sub